School Board

The School Board plays a strong leadership role in the development of the school's philosophy and character. The Board comprises of three members of the Parent and Citizens' Association (P&C), three members of the teaching staff (one of whom is the Principal), one member representing the ACT Department of Education and co-opted members as determined by the Board. The Board's purpose is to determine broad curriculum policy, to assess the building and equipment needs of the school, to communicate with the ACT Department of Education, to monitor the expenditure of school funds and to develop community relationships. A regular report is presented at monthly P&C meetings. Minutes from previous meetings are available at the front office. Elected P&C members of the Board are happy to be contacted on any school matter. The Board chooses its Chair from the three P&C members of the Board. The Board meets on Tuesdays at 6 pm in weeks 4 and 8 of each term.

Board Members 2022

Parent & Citizen Members
Sue Webeck
Steven Sancbergs
Jia Liu
Staff Members
Sharon Moloney
Yara  Jerious

School Impact Report

School Impact Report 2019 (Word)

School Impact Report 2019 (PDF)